Perfect Animal Round (After 2010)
Perfect Animal Round
01 January 2010 to 12 December 2017
This is a list of archers who have shot the "perfect" score of 560 in IFAA sanctioned events, regardless of age group. Although many of the archers have shot the perfect score more than once. Only "the first time" that this score was shot is shown. Styles that did not shot a "perfect score" since 2010 are repeated from the "Pre Jan -2010" list.
Freestyle Limited Recurve (FS-R)
Professional Male
E. Hall USA 1986 WFAC F. Gandy USA 1986 WFAC
Freestyle Unlimited (FU)
Professional Male
D. Stuckmann GER 2017 EFAC J. Cox USA 2014 WFAC
T. v Eil NED 2017 EFAC H. Barrientos USA 2014 WFAC
Y. Schuetz GER 2017 EFAC A. Roth GER 2014 NAFAC
S. Rehr GER 2017 EFAC J. Meyer USA 2014 NAFAC
D. Groom SCO 2017 EFAC J. Marlow USA 2013 NAFAC
C. Spura GER 2017 EFAC J. Harden USA 2013 NAFAC
J. Metcalfe WAL 2017 EFAC R. Bleyendaal NED 2013 EFAC
R. Schmitt GER 2017 EFAC M. Springs SUI 2013 EFAC
I. Oppermann GER 2017 EFAC N. Benade RSA 2012 WFAC
A. Roth GER 2016 EBHC K.de Wet RSA 2012 WFAC
T. Heeg GER 2016 EBHC T.Kalmaru WAL 2010 WFAC
O. Tjempeland NOR 2015 NAFAC B. Munson USA 2010 NAFAC
S. Rehr GER 2015 WFAC G. Klawitter USA 2010 NAFAC
Professional Female
L. Lainchbury NZL 2016 WFAC P. Pearce USA 2014 WFAC
I. Enthoven NED 2015 EFAC F. McClean CAN 2014 WFAC
U. Wiese GER 2015 EFAC S.Hottecke AAE 2010 WFAC
Barebow compound ( BB-C)
Adult Male
B. Marshall USA 2000 NAFAC
Freestyle Limited compound (FS-C)
Adult Male
D. Hryn USA 1997 NAFAC
Cub Male
J. Rademan RSA 2000 WFAC D. Williams USA 1988 WFAC
Freestyle Unlimited (FU)
Veteran Male
T. Passier NED 2017 EFAC W. Young USA 2014 WFAC
N. Tomsic SWI 2017 EFAC D. Bucy USA 2014 WFAC
H. Willmann GER 2017 EFAC D. Bucy USA 2014 WFAC
U. Mroß GER 2017 EFAC F. Pearson USA 2014 WFAC
B. Miller AUS 2016 WFAC L. Johnson USA 2014 WFAC
T. Irvine NZL 2016 WFAC D. DiMascio USA 2013 NAFAC
B. Lawhorn USA 2016 NAFAC D. Townsend USA 2013 NAFAC
G. Kramer RSA 2015 WBHC T. Fuller USA 2013 NAFAC
J. Markey USA 2015 NAFAC R. Nacaxe BRA 2013 SAFAC
R. West USA 2015 NAFAC D.Grade USA 2012 NAFAC
H. Willman GER 2015 EFAC J.C. Bradway USA 2012 NAFAC
G. Blesing AUS 2015 PRFAC V. Baker USA 2011 NAFAC
N. Benade RSA 2015 ARFAC F.Kilchor SWI 2010 WFAC
K. Jones USA 2014 EFAC J.van Stryp RSA 2010 WFAC
S. van der Linde RSA 2014 WFAC J. Maze USA 2010 NAFAC
Veteran Female
B. Pearson USA 2014 WFAC B. Kouns USA 2004 WFAC
Adult Male
D. Cuarda USA 2017 NAFAC S. Pratt AUS 2015 PRFAC
E. McNicholas USA 2017 NAFAC G. Sekhon AUS 2015 PRFAC
S. Watkins NZL 2017 PRFAC T. Cotton AUS 2015 PRFAC
D. Cross AUS 2017 PRFAC C. Tyson AUS 2015 PRFAC
F. Bantle GER 2017 EFAC T. Ashton AUS 2015 PRFAC
G. Hallmann GER 2017 EFAC C. Szanto AUS 2015 PRFAC
S. Schlegel GER 2017 EFAC H. Brink RSA 2015 ARFAC
P. Rastetter GER 2017 EFAC K. de Wet RSA 2015 ARFAC
D. Rensman GER 2017 EFAC W. Brett RSA 2015 ARFAC
J. Stenger GER 2017 EFAC R. Pretorius RSA 2015 ARFAC
D. Karl GER 2017 EFAC C.L. Bee USA 2014 WFAC
J. Busies GER 2017 EFAC W. Smit RSA 2014 WFAC
M. Cotterill ENG 2017 EFAC K. Hanley USA 2014 WFAC
M. Mayer GER 2017 EFAC K. Green USA 2014 WFAC
L. Tröger GER 2017 EFAC D. Rae ENG 2014 WFAC
K. Barnard RSA 2017 ARFAC S. Landberg RSA 2014 WFAC
J. Olexienko AUS 2016 WFAC L. Hetletved USA 2014 WFAC
S. Pratt AUS 2016 WFAC G. Seckhon AUS 2014 WFAC
J. Thompson AUS 2016 WFAC J. Metcalfe ENG 2014 WFAC
J. Zwaans NZL 2016 WFAC S. McKenty CAN 2014 WFAC
S. Buscombe AUS 2016 WFAC J. Cassady USA 2014 WFAC
B. Rowe NZL 2016 WFAC V. Tonao BRA 2014 WFAC
T. Balmer AUS 2016 WFAC K. Putk EST 2014 WFAC
C. Tyson AUS 2016 WFAC H. Engelbrecht RSA 2014 WFAC
B. Horwood AUS 2016 WFAC A. Rodriguez USA 2013 NAFAC
M. Quirke AUS 2016 WFAC C. Deston USA 2013 NAFAC
R. Merigan AUS 2016 WFAC P. Russell USA 2013 NAFAC
B. Pavitt AUS 2016 WFAC S. Eurich USA 2013 NAFAC
C. McDougall AUS 2016 WFAC T. Marlow USA 2013 NAFAC
G. Diamantopoulos AUS 2016 WFAC A.L. De Colo BRA 2013 SAFAC
W. Sargent NZL 2016 WFAC C. Heinke GER 2013 EFAC
B. Campbell AUS 2016 WFAC J. Busies GER 2013 EFAC
O. Blignaut AUS 2016 WFAC K. Gábor HUN 2013 EFAC
T. Ashton AUS 2016 WFAC K. Voggenberger AUT 2013 EFAC
D. Podubinski AUS 2016 WFAC L. Gautschi SUI 2013 EFAC
S. Lea AUS 2016 WFAC A.Ramirez USA 2012 NAFAC
G. Godan HUN 2015 WBHC C.Hurn RSA 2012 WFAC
H. Myburg RSA 2015 WBHC H.Brink RSA 2012 WFAC
G. Kiraly HUN 2015 WBHC J. Marlow USA 2012 NAFAC
T. Wildmann AUT 2015 WBHC J.Mitchell RSA 2012 WFAC
I. Libiseller AUT 2015 WBHC L.Page NAM 2012 WFAC
H. Stabtzer AUT 2015 WBHC F. Ogden USA 2011 NAFAC
L. Gabor HUN 2015 WBHC J. Bowersox USA 2011 NAFAC
A. Ramirez USA 2015 NAFAC J. Reid USA 2011 NAFAC
S. Snider USA 2015 NAFAC M.Bassler GER 2010 WFAC
B. Haniman USA 2015 NAFAC S. Hughes USA 2010 NAFAC
J. Pskowski USA 2015 NAFAC T.Pritt EST 2010 WFAC
K. Reinalter AUT 2015 EFAC W.Gates RSA 2010 WFAC
T. Glaubrecht GER 2015 EFAC A. Pankonin USA 2010 NAFAC
U. Britschgi SWI 2015 EFAC A.Szres GER 2010 WFAC
C. Paulsson SWE 2015 EFAC F. Pearson USA 2010 NAFAC
M. Rutonen FIN 2015 EFAC J. Harden USA 2010 NAFAC
J. Metcalfe WAL 2015 EFAC L. Gonzalez USA 2010 NAFAC
J. Burzle LIE 2015 EFAC M. Marlow USA 2010 NAFAC
M. Friberg SWE 2015 EFAC M. Springs SWI 2010 WFAC
A. Ekman SWE 2015 EFAC J. Szedlar HUN 2010 EBHC
S. Johnson ENG 2015 EFAC
Adult Female
L. de Wet RSA 2014 WFAC
M. v Haesendonck SWI 2017 EFAC S. Pearce USA 2014 WFAC
K. Weyland GER 2017 EFAC R. Klein USA 2014 WFAC
H. Johnson USA 2015 NAFAC A. Ramirez USA 2013 NAFAC
K. Tyson AUS 2015 PRFAC E. Ellery-Siaosi NZ 2013 PRFAC
A. Flöck-Schmitt GER 2015 EFAC B. Pearson USA 2011 NAFAC
E. Bee USA 2014 WFAC M. White USA 2011 NAFAC
Young Adult Male
C. Jones AUS 2016 WFAC
S. Zacharias LIE 2017 EFAC T. Atkinson AUS 2016 WFAC
Young Adult Female
Junior Male
A. Hall USA 2017 NAFAC S. Zacharias LIE 2014 WFAC
B. Mentz RSA 2017 ARFAC E. Jacobowitz USA 2013 NAFAC
J. Wells AUS 2016 WFAC P.Fernando RSA 2012 WFAC
C. Jones NZL 2015 WBHC K.Brink RSA 2012 WFAC
E. Jacobowitz USA 2014 EFAC H. Conradie RSA 2012 WFAC
K. Brink RSA 2014 WFAC R. Van Staden NAM 2012 WFAC
R. Green USA 2014 WFAC J.Marlow USA 2010 NAFAC
C. Feterl USA 2014 WFAC
Junior Female
A. Faul AUS 2016 WFAC S. Eurich USA 2013 NAFAC
C. Cox USA 2014 WFAC P. Klawitter USA 2012 NAFAC
G. Keiser USA 2014 WFAC D. Clark ENG 2011 NAFAC
Cub Male
B. Badenhorst RSA 2017 ARFAC J. Knocker NZ 2013 PRFAC
T. Rapana NZL 2016 WFAC M. Craigie-Stevenson RSA 2013 WBHC
T. Groom SCO 2015 WBHC H. Eveleigh RSA 2013 WBHC
N. Diepold GER 2015 WBHC T. Loots RSA 2011 ARFAC
I. de Wet RSA 2015 ARFAC J. Wilsenach RSA 2011 ARFAC
T. Groom SCO 2013 EFAC J. de klerk RSA 2011 ARFAC
M. Leuschen GER 2013 EFAC A. Pergel HUN 2010 EBHC
Cub Female
S. Redgrove NZL 2017 PRFAC S. van der Veen RSA 2014 WFAC
A. Reinbott AUS 2016 WFAC K. Hetletved EST 2014 WFAC
Bowhunter Limited (BL)
Adult Male
R. Gentry USA 2006 WFAC
Bowhunter Unlimited (BU)
Veteran Male
G. Newman NZL 2017 PRFAC G. Marrier USA 2009 NAFAC
Adult Male
W. van Schalkwyk RSA 2014 WFAC
C. Wirth AAE 2017 EFAC T. van Niekerk RSA 2014 WFAC
T. Basset NZL 2016 WFAC J. Human RSA 2014 WFAC
R. van Tonder NZL 2016 WFAC K. Kent EST 2013 EFAC
H.P. van Staden RSA 2015 WBHC A. Wirth SUI 2013 EFAC
A. Dula HUN 2015 WBHC M. Welk AUS 2013 PRFAC
M. Kohar HUN 2015 WBHC R Chamberlain NAM 2013 ARFAC
D. Ormiston AUS 2015 PRFAC J. van Stryp RSA 2013 WBHC
J. Flemming RSA 2015 ARFAC B. Posthumus-Meyjes RSA 2011 ARFAC
M. Jansen van Vuuren RSA 2015 ARFAC K.Clarens RSA 2010 WFAC
Adult Female
J. Dohlhoff RSA 2014 WFAC B. van der Mewe NAM 2007 ARFAC
R. Landsberg RSA 2014 WFAC
Young Adult Male
L. Burkle SWI 2015 WBHC
Junior Male
N. Chandler AUS 2016 WFAC J. Engel NAM 2013 ARFAC
P. Hearne AUS 2014 WFAC